Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Our team works together to achive the mission God has given us.

Blaine Rogers

Blaine Rogers

Pastor

blaine@myconnectchurch.cc

Chris Lauckner

Chris Lauckner

Worship Ministry

chris@myconnectchurch.cc

Joel Lauckner

Joel Lauckner

Teaching Ministry

joel@myconnectchurch.cc

Blake Jordan

Blake Jordan

Connections Ministry

blake@myconnectchurch.cc

Paige Frealy

Paige Frealy

Learning Land Director

learningland@myconnectchurch.cc

Joshua Holmes

Joshua Holmes

Outreach Ministry

josh@myconnectchurch.cc

Brittany Villeneuve

Brittany Villeneuve

Ministry Operations Manager

brittany@myconnectchurch.cc

Anthony Thomesen

Anthony Thomesen

Facility Manager

anthony@myconnectchurch.cc

About Our Team

With one mission to Help People Find and Follow Jesus we all work together to archive that goal.   

Directors

CONNECT KIDS

Brandi Lauckner

Pre-school Director

Hannah Pruitt

Pre-School Team Leader

Charleigh Kennamore

Pre-School Team Leader

Jennifer Reed

Pre-School Team Leader

CONNECT 567

Cameron Lauckner

567 Director

Paige and Tristan Frealy

567 Team Leader

Brice and Sarah Maxey

567 Team Leader

Chantz Cox and BethAnn Delano

567 Team Leader

CONNECT STUDENTS

Blake Jordan

Connections Minitry 

Will and Jen Taylor

Student Team Leader

Hannah and Collin Lane

Student Team Leader

Joshua and Jamie Holmes

Student Team Leader

Issac Rogers

Student Team Leader

Contact us.

We would like to connect with you!  If you have a question or just want to let us know you are planning a visit, we will meet you in the parking lot to help make your visit smooth.

4 + 9 =

Address

1103 E L Street Russellville, AR

Call Us

479.968.6966

Email Us

hello@myconnectchurch.cc