Connect Church
1103 East L Street
Russellville, AR 72801
(479)968-6966

 


 

Blaine Rogers - Lead Pastor
Email blaine@myconnectchurch.cc

 


Randy Kinnick - Equipping Pastor
Email randy@myconnectchurch.cc



Joel Lauckner - Children and Families Pastor
Email joel@myconnectchurch.cc

 

Blake Jordan - Student and Families Pastor

Email blake@myconnectchurch.cc 


Kathy Godbold - Pastor's Assistant
Email kathy@myconnectchurch.cc

 

 

Kylee Shurter - Financial Operations Manager
Email kylee@myconnectchurch.cc
 

 

 Joshua Holmes - Creative Arts Director

Email josh@myconnectchurch.cc

 

 

 Chris Lauckner - Communication Arts Director

Email chris@myconnectchurch.cc

 

 

Marlie Bradley - Learning Land Director
Email learningland@myconnectchurch.cc

479.968.3007